* moved as this is a website issue.
I was under the impression that the original author could delete his own work - there is an option to delete top left below the 'Edit this tutorial' link. Is this not the case?
If not, I can delete it for you if you're sure you want it deleting.
Sorry about that, was in a bit of a hurry to remove it so I wasn't thinking strait.
But yeah, it doesn't show for some reason, please do delete it, I'm not ready to share it yet.