Appadeal is a scam and a lot of C2/C3 templates

0 favourites
  • 5 posts
From the Asset Store
A cool way for kids to write and practice English Alphabets
  • This item needs to be removed from the construct website.. It is will not work!!!!

I have just purchased a game template that did not list the Appaeal plugin in the description, and fount myself purchasing this whis is NOT THE PLUGIN (EVEN THOUGH YOU SHOW A CAPX FILE IN THE DESCRIPTION)

I did a web search and appadeal no longer will be supported and this must be a scam along with any game/app templates being sold within then construct store. now I have 2 dead templates 1 from appadeal and the other is "Samarui Shadow" please someone in the construct store go through ALL of your templates and delete the defective scams like these. this is about th 3rd or 4th time I came across a template that does not list the plugins and will not run in c2 or c3. I am just a hobbyist and these types of issues are avoidable

Tagged:

• This item needs to be removed from the construct website.. It is will not work!!!!

I have just purchased a game template that did not list the Appaeal plugin in the description, and fount myself purchasing this whis is NOT THE PLUGIN (EVEN THOUGH YOU SHOW A CAPX FILE IN THE DESCRIPTION)

I did a web search and appadeal no longer will be supported and this must be a scam along with any game/app templates being sold within then construct store. now I have 2 dead templates 1 from appadeal and the other is "Samarui Shadow" please someone in the construct store go through ALL of your templates and delete the defective scams like these. this is about th 3rd or 4th time I came across a template that does not list the plugins and will not run in c2 or c3. I am just a hobbyist and these types of issues are avoidable

If you need a refund contact scirra via email and mention the template so they can remove it. I was in the same situation a while ago.