Stock market

0 favourites
From the Asset Store
Hispanic Themed Markets and Bodegas for your urban city
  • Gosh darn it I hate it so much. I buy it drops. I sell it rises. I buy it drops. My old one rises. DAD GUM IT!

• the next time you wanna sell. just wait a day lol.

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • Stock is like gambling

You basically waste your money

• After a while, you'll get better at predicting swings of the market. If you suck at Poker, though, perhaps you should consider making money through retail instead.

• Maybe train in stock market simulation game first? U wont loose money but you will gain experience in it

• I'm a qualified SPI trader for the Sydney Stock Exchange in futures trading... It's really easy to make money if you know what you are doing, but even easier to lose it if you think you know what you are doing. I average around $300 a day from futures trading. Some days you get a little lucky and end up in the $1000's but I've had my days where I have lost up to $10k.

Currently, since I started trading a year ago... I am about $50k up.

If you want any tips, ask away.

~Sol

• Lol Gullanian, I think you've found your guy

• Lol Gullanian, I think you've found your guy

What? Where?

*runs*

No, seriously... I'm not perfect, I've had my days... but I can at least give some tips as to what you need to be looking out for. Having said that, each market is different and trends in different ways, but for the most part the applied methods are still the same. The course I did was for 5 days, 8 hours a day, and cost me $6500... I made my course money back on the last two days of the course as we were doing live trades in the seminar with our instructor (who also happens to be a good friend of mine). Most of the other people made thier money back as well, so essentially we all got it done for free.