[Tool] 2D Spritor - Sprites Creator

0 favourites
  • 11 posts
From the Asset Store
Complete the collection by purchasing Trailer Force - Cinematic Sound Effects Tool Kit Pt.2: Drones
  • hey guys ,

first of all i posted it here too , because many of users here are developpers , and it's something for developpers like me and i need developpers suggestion too.

Few weeks ago I've got an idea to create a prototype of a 2d sprite generator that will generate unlimited resources for your 2d game project, as a developer, I know the feeling of not being able to create or draw your own resources and you have to pay a lot of money, the idea comes from that feeling, I did create a good eco-system for the prototype but with poor graphics and resources that I found on the internet.

So I presented the prototype to a company and they did accept to help me on this project and develop its potential by hiring Artists and Developers. so today I present to you the first testable Alpha-Version (The prototype that I made by myself), and I want you to give me advices, or report problems or if you have any extra ideas, so that after a few months we can produce a good product for users that need resources to make there own games without spending a big amount of money (Believe me the final product will be drastically cheap (I insisted on that and only construct 2 community know this))

Thank you

you can test the prototype for free on this website :

http://2dspritor.com/ you have to signup to be able to test it , hope you like the concept of 2dSpritor and i hope we can provide you an Epic and Usefull tool

check out this demo video :
    Subscribe to Construct videos now

and finally here is the official text

2D Spritor: Main overview and services

2D Spritor is a software / application that able user to create and generate graphics resources in 2D (Characters / Creatures / Animals / Decors / etc.).