I will pay $$$ for a working online classic arcade score leaderboard that i can simply add to games.

0 favourites
  • 7 posts
From the Asset Store
Add SubRip (SRT) subtitles to your videos in Construct 3
  • Greetings Constructors!

Apologies if this has been asked 100 times before...

I'm an artist / animator but a noob to coding in anything lol. (i try)

I create free to play games for my followers and would like to have a simple end of game highest score of previous players Name and Score available to anyone who plays the game. (doesn't have to be live multiplayer but a simple high score and Name save from last player at end of game.)

I already used the localhost option available by one the helpful master users.

but the scores are only self-facing. meaning only you see your score but next player online wont.

I know this may require some server host as for now I use Netlify to host my apps.

I just have no clue where to start so i will need highscore pro to help and simplify this for me.

I will gladly pay your fee for the project file + step by step instructions to set up. (flat rate and expected timing please 🙏)

If no one is available at least a point in the right direction would be appreciated.

• Hello there,

I can surely help you regarding the project.

please get in touch.

thanks

Scott Walter

• Hi Dev_Scott,

Thanks for responding to my request.

I posted it several places and have received various responses.

Also found a couple of good workaround solutions.

Would you be able to provide working samples of your work?

Or give a simple rundown of possibilities of making this work?

(Looking for a simple Leaderboard highest top 10 scores of recent GLOBAL players who submitted their scores at the end game screen like in classic arcade machines)

• Hi creativedb,

Sure I can share our work,

please reach me at scott at the rate cisinlabs dot com

thanks

Scott Walter

• Awaiting for your response

• Hello, Don't hesitate to contact me: