Jobs Wanted

0 favourites
  • 9 posts
  • I need help with my next Halloween game wherein you're a ghost platforming through graveyards, haunted houses, pyramids, vampire castles, witchy forests, castles and dungeons for your lost candy, up against ghost hunters, townsfolk, and monsters. Jobs wanted:

Artist: create sprites, text, and backgrounds

Level designer: layout the levels and enemy placements

Musician: create music and sounds

I can pay, but I don't use online transfer services like Paypal. Here's why. If you're willing to get paid or volunteer or just lend a hand, please reply or send me a PM :)

• Hi,

My name is Wilbur Smith Jr, willing to lend a hand on some stuff for your project. I am a 2D artist who mostly does assets/characters. Here is a sample of some of my work.

wilbursmith.crevado.com

Let me know more about who you have working with you or what art style you have going so far. It would be best if you e-mailed me back

whoishoochcch@gmail.com

or skype me wilnerr

Okay thanks for your time.

• Hey there, I can do the music. Here is a short portfolio of my work. soundcloud.com/a-i-tyler

I'm also a trained audio engineer so if you need sound effects, I've got your back on that too. Email me at tylerosgoodmusiccch@gmail.com

Hope to hear from you soon.

Peace,

Tyler

• HELLO! if u still looking for music composer

Let me know if u interesting pitanimeumr@mail.ru (i will send u my exmaples)

• HELLO! if u still looking for music composer

Let me know if u interesting pitanimeumr@mail.ru (i will send u my exmaples)

Hello!

I'm not looking for a musician anymore, but feel free to share your examples in a new thread so people can commission you :)

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • Thanks for the PayPal warning. They took a huge chunk or a $500 commission I received earlier this summer.