Designer - Available for freelance

0 favourites
  • 7 posts
  • Hey all,

I am a freelance designer currently open for works. Check out the games I have worked for in Google play "TRAP THE THIEF" and "Finger Lickin Chicken Kickin".

Designer/ Animator both in 2D/3D. Are you looking for a immediate GAME UI KIT or ELEMENTS, then kindly have a look at my

"GAME UI KIT - PACK No.1",

"GAME UI KIT - PACK No.2 - GLOSSY",

"3D BUTTONS (MOBILE & WEB GAMES",

"GAME ELEMENTS - PACK No. 1",

"GAME ELEMENTS - PACK No. 2 ".

Or If you need something special and unique designs, open for freelance , just PM me or leave a comment.

HAPPY GAMING GUYS!!!

• Updated a new Envato Item. Check the above post. Thanks.

• Hey all,

I am a freelance designer currently open for works. Check out the games I have worked for in Google play "TRAP THE THIEF" and "Finger Lickin Chicken Kickin".

Designer/ Animator both in 2D/3D. Are you looking for a immediate GAME UI KIT, then kindly have a look at my "Envato Item 1 - UI KIT Pack No. 1", "Envato Item 2 - UI KIT Pack No. 2" and "Envato Item 3 - 3D Buttons for Games and Web".

Or If you need something special and unique designs, open for freelance , just PM me or leave a comment.

HAPPY GAMING GUYS!!!

1 question though why your games need this permissions?

This app has access to:

Identity

Uses one or more of: accounts on the device, profile data

Uses the device's location

Photos/Media/Files

Uses one or more of: files on the device such as images, videos, or audio, the device's external storage

Device ID & call information

Allows the app to determine the phone number and device IDs, whether a call is active, and the remote number connected by a call

• It's from the Plugins. Identity is for Log-in, Location is for admob like that...

• Hello, did you do your apps in C2?

Are you able to work directly inside the engine for GFX type work?

What size of project are you looking for?