Offering help for free with sound and graphics!

This forum is currently in read-only mode.
From the Asset Store
Game with complete Source-Code (Construct 3 / .c3p) + HTML5 Exported.
  • Please don't flame, those that know me from my previous posts, ok? ok? thanks. Now.

Since my last thread was locked, i was unable to post some of the links you guys requested - don't worry - i won't bring up the subject again - this time i'm offering my meager talents to you guys for free, with no strings attached - as i said before - i just want to help this community that i really love.

So here's the pitch. I'm a composer, and while i've got only 2 tunes on youtube i got plenty more on my HD, so this link is just to show what i can do. I'm still not on terms with some stuff, so i'm not a pro, but i can whip up a tune that's quite ok, i guess.

Here's the link:

http://www.youtube.com/user/juredujmovi ... 0Wwqn5LPRI

i'm also an illustrator and a graphic deisgner - you can check out some of my work on the deviant art if you want:

also, it's not top notch, but at least someone may find it useful.

daeliel.deviantart.com

what are the terms? no terms, really. Just ask me what you need and i'll try to help you out. Sorry again for all the eyebrows raised by my unprofessional approach. Thanks for not banning me and i hope i can be of use to some of you guys.

EDIT: forgot to mention that i probably won't be able to answer your posts until 16-17.8., as i'm away from civilisation during that time Thanks for understanding!

PM me, post here or e-mail me.

• That's awfully nice of you. I'm personally fine with my graphic design, but there's always someone who needs that extra support.

• This is indeed very nice of you, my terrible art skills are what always hold me back and stop me from finishing my projects. I don't currently have any projects that I'm working on though, otherwise i would probably take you up on this offer

• still here

thanks for all the kind words guys!