[Released] 41 Days - Minimalist Pandemic Simulator

0 favourites
  • 10 posts
From the Asset Store
Two tracks for different genres of gaming. A bit futuristic vibe in the music.
  • I'm very happy to show off my latest game 41 Days, just released yesterday on Google Play.

It's a pandemic simulation. A new virus is spreading and players have to draw quarantine lines to contain the infection. The challenge is to keep the number of infected under 50% for 3 minutes.

I'm a big fan of Construct. I've been using C2 for almost 5 years. I recently switched to C3 and I was really impressed with the new features. One of the best things I used on C3 is the ability to change sprite color. All my sprites are now white and I can easily adjust colors during the game. That allowed me to add different color modes in the game while keeping the design clean.

Give the game a try if you have a couple of minutes. Any feedback is appreciated!

I would love it if you can also support the game by rating it on Google Play.

Subscribe to Construct videos now
  • 41 Days - Minimalist Pandemic Simulator update for 1.0.1 is live!

It brings UI improvements and minor bug fixes.

Next up: leaderboards and achievements.

Here's a short gameplay gif.

Let me know what you think of the game.

play.google.com/store/apps/details

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • Cool idea!

One piece of feedback, using "Minimalist & Clean design" as a selling point for a game feels rather odd. It's one of those things that the person viewing those screenshots should determine for themselves rather than be told through text. It also seems more a selling point for a software than a game.

• Thanks for the feedback Rory. I appreciate it.