How do I solve this HUGE loading problem?

1 favourites
From the Asset Store
A terrifying package of 101 professional-quality sound effects for monsters, small beasts, huge behemoths, dragons and m
  • Hello everyone.

I'm developing a web app in Construct 3, but I'm having a BIG problem at the moment of loading the project on a server. On some devices it loads, on another doesn't or have to wait minutes and minutes...

I'm a beginner and this is frustrating me, because is urgent. I'm probably making a serious mistake at the moment of managing the memory (size of images and another files...), so I need your help the soon as possible : /

The project consists on a smartphone user interface, with some "fake apps", some funcionalities. The thing which are causing the serious problems are "S.A.R.A." and "Greg&Go" fake apps, I think.

The big problem is that S.A.R.A. app must have 10 videos of 10 minutes each one (I have only 1 at this moment...) and the game Greg&Go must have 10 levels in the final version (now it has only 2...).

Could it be a problem with the server or is it my mistake when managing the project?

I let you the link of the project file here:

drive.google.com/file/d/1E8Nur9fMACayUFrsReFz2QHVUAm2ahM5/view

And the website on which the project is uploaded is:

metamorfosischangecambio.com

Thank you so much in advance! ;)

• I'm not really clear what the problem is from your post, but I tried loading the web link and it appeared to load and run OK in Chrome. However if you press F12 and check the browser console, some resources are failing to load with a 403 Forbidden error from the server, which suggests a configuration problem with the server, or perhaps you didn't upload all the files.