please, I would like to know how I could improve the intelligence of the enemies??

1 favourites
  • 14 posts
From the Asset Store
City ride is a game to improve your memory.You have to focus and remember the information related to passengers of previ
  • Hello, although I brought my family group enemies the behavior patchfinder and LOS, I find them not very clever, they just follow me stupidly, I would like to make them a little smarter, I would like them to use a little strategy to pursue me and trap me, the they do that follow me one behind the other. With what behavior, logic and more patchfinder and LOS I could add to improve their artificial intelligence? Thank you in advance for your great help because I am a real noob, I don't know what I can do at all.

dropbox.com/s/dzaygho0jjmxc0a/FunShooter%20%2819%29.c3p

• Premium C2 super aI platformer - requires some custom plugins probably provided by the seller (there is probably a more extended one somewhere i just spent 1 minute searching the store and forum, didn't meant to plug the sale in there) can be converted to C3 c2runtime.

C2 tutorial ai-jump and follow - should work with C3 also.

and then there are this Extend AI platformer tutorials

Have fun, take your time read and practice! You'll make it eventually :P!

• Thanks for the tutorial, I'll look at it ready, my game is not a platform game, it's a more shooter style game seen from above, the platform tutorial can also work for my kind of game? On the other hand I don't think I'm going to buy a plugin, I'll do with the basic means. As I'm a noob I'll probably have a hard time but I'll read the tutorial well and do my best, thanks again for helping me.