This might be a stupid question:
In C3, I can see the currently used C3 version. How can I see the C3 versions of project files, that have been saved in older C3 versions? It's not shown in the file details. As soon as I open them, I can again only see the current C3 version.
I'm asking because newer C3 versions keeps breaking Jump'n Run related mechanics that worked perfectly fine in earlier versions.