Stability Errors in Play Console?

0 favourites
  • 11 posts
From the Asset Store
7 Errors
$15 USD
7 Errors is a game where you have to find the 7 mistakes before time runs out. Can you find all 7? Have fun looking.
  • This is only recent. I uploaded an updated bundle of my game to google play and now seeing errors on the dashboard.

Looking at them it seems to be Japanese devices and I am not too technical in regards to understanding these errors.

This is a screen shot of the problem...

Ashley is this anything to do with compiling android games on construct? or can these errors be ignored?

Tagged:

• I am also suffering from these errors, and all in android 12.

Exception java.lang.IllegalArgumentException:

at android.app.PendingIntent.checkFlags (PendingIntent.java:382)

at android.app.PendingIntent.getBroadcastAsUser (PendingIntent.java:673)

at android.app.PendingIntent.getBroadcast (PendingIntent.java:660)

at androidx.work.impl.utils.ForceStopRunnable.getPendingIntent (ForceStopRunnable.java:174)

at androidx.work.impl.utils.ForceStopRunnable.isForceStopped (ForceStopRunnable.java:108)

at androidx.work.impl.utils.ForceStopRunnable.run (ForceStopRunnable.java:86)

at androidx.work.impl.utils.SerialExecutor$Task.run (SerialExecutor.java:75)

at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker (ThreadPoolExecutor.java:1137)

at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run (ThreadPoolExecutor.java:637)

at java.lang.Thread.run (Thread.java:1012)

• This is a known issue.

https://www.construct.net/en/forum/construct-3/general-discussion-7/android-studio-gradle-wrapper-171411?kws=

Haven't tried, but I think it was fixed in the last Beta.

• I'm having the same problem, I created an updated package using version R305 and now all users with android 12 can't run my game, I'm getting an avalanche of negative ratings with only 1 star and losing users because of it