How to making money with C3 Free version?

0 favourites
  • 7 posts
From the Asset Store
Make your own platformer for both the web and mobile easy with this Santas Platformer Template, FULLY DOCUMENTED
  • For me, my background is Java Web Programmer, i got money from that to buy C2 and C3 full version.

BUT

how about someone that doesn't have job yet and want "only" to be indie game developer or at least getting income from game that he/she created?

it's very difficult for me to recommending the Construct 3 engine to someone new, because as i know the best way to get income is from ads in mobile game.

but in C3 you must need full version for exporting to android.

when you can't get income from free version, how you can buy the full version of it?

has anyone have idea how to get income from free version of C3?? or the only answer is get income from other work first to buy C3 full version?

• Deceit, you get a gold medal in your avatar if you own a construct 3 license.

also

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • Sorry I'm not buy C3 yet and might buy in the future.

I bought c2 with different email (work email).

But what i meant is I'm capable to buy it because i have different work/job before.

Ok i Miss that part, so C3 free version only for hobbyst then.

So i need to recommend other engine to a newbie. A bit sad tho, because i like C3, i think C3 is a easiest engine to start as serious game developer from zero from someone who doesn't have coding background...

• Ok i Miss that part, so C3 free version only for hobbyst then.

The same goes for Construct 2.

So i need to recommend other engine to a newbie. A bit sad tho, because i like C3, i think C3 is a easiest engine to start as serious game developer from zero from someone who doesn't have coding background...