If I deactivate a group in an event sheet and then load some other event sheet/layout; when I come back to the original event sheet, will that group still be deactivated?
From what I can see this seems to be the case (am I correct?) but I would expect the event sheet to reset to its original setting when it loads in again as this would be far easier to manage.
There doesn't seem to be any Reset ALl Groups action and so its becoming increasingly complicated to know which group are open and which are not.
Is what I'm seeing correct? If so how can I force groups back to their original state?