My multiplayer game are show connection or multiplayer log on.
If peer/player are kicked/disconnected and restarting layout.
Log from previous session are shown here, it should't be.
How to completely clear multiplayer log?
Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.
Ah, you right, i don't realize i missed this.