Space Worms Invasion

0 favourites
  • 3 posts
From the Asset Store
Build a thrilling space station scenario with these level assets and characters.
  • Hi everyone!

I probably should have visited the forums a bit earlier but I totally forgot to do so! Yeah blame it on me! haha

Anyway, I just found out about this amazing software and am giving it a try, so far enjoying it very much and chances are I get the full version most probably by the start of next year. I just won't buy it right away because 1 - I really miss the time to work on it right now, so it will be just hanging here for a while and 2 - I am a musician, I already do not make a lot of money and have a lot of expenses for the time hahaha

Well, enough of chit chat, here's my first production. I kept it really simple, just to test some features and stuff, but I did create the graphs for it, tho they suck and I know they do, yeah I am a musician not a designer, I could make a soundtrack, which I didn't, but I can't into graphs! So, what I worked basically is based on the tutorial game but with a few new features, like different controls, random itens dropped from monsters (actually there are just 2 itens, heath and armor), weap booster, and some other stuff which I can't remember if differ or not from the tutorial right now, but it would be awesome if you guys played it and could tell me if I am on a good path to becoming an average game maker hahaha

Thank ya!

http://www.scirra.com/arcade/addicting- ... s-invasion

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • Hi, Well, You have talked alot up there!