Screenshots of my current project

0 favourites
  • 9 posts
From the Asset Store
With this template you can create your own archer game and customize it however you want.
  • I'm currently working on a mobile app for business, in particular restaurants. This app allows the business to keep track of their temperatures throughout each business day. Here is the login page. Mind you, I'm not a graphics artist so please don't mind the graphics.

And here is the temperature recording page. As you enter each temperature the ingredient color changes to a white/yellow to signify the temperature has recently been taken. The temperatures are stored in a central server which allows for multiple devices to record temperatures for each location. A central template of ingredients and their high/low safe ranges are managed by the parent company(brand name or mom and pop owners). If a temperature is found to be unsafe the user will be required to enter what steps were taken to fix the issue.

And here we have the log sheet selection page. The user selects a date for their business week ending and then presses either temperature log or action log. This will communicate with the server and grab all of the recorded information from that week and compiles it into a printable log sheet.

Here is a snapshot from the current temperature log selection page. From here you can view each page of recorded temperatures for that week and email a printable copy of the report to the email account associated with the location.

And here is a copy of a temperature log emailed to a location.

And here is a copy of an action log emailed to a location. Included is the ingredient, time it was unsafe, what temperature it was when it was unsafe. What steps were taken to fix the issue. What time it was verified to be safe and what temperature it was when verified to be safe.