Scrolling Carousel Panel?

0 favourites
  • 6 posts
From the Asset Store
Carousel Animation, make carousel of you image gallery or anything
  • Hello,

I'm new to Construct 2, and I just want to know if it's possible to make a scrolling carousel? For navigation purposes.

Thanks,

Ollie.

• Yeah it's possible. You could even simulate one of those 3D looking ones.

• Thanks for your reply. Let me explain what I'm looking for. I basically want to run this on Mobile.

I want to be able to show an entire panel/item (A) - with text and a button. But I also want to be able to slide that panel out of view, which will then show another panel/item (B) - with text and a button, and then I can slide that out of the way to show panel/item (C), etc...

Something like this (The first one):

http://www.jqueryscript.net/demo/Fully- ... gin-slick/

But to take over the entire mobile screen - its for showing content. I want it to feel like a native mobile navigation. With the inertia, velocity slide, etc.

Thanks.