Preciso de ajuda ;-;

0 favourites
  • 11 posts
  • Hello, my name is Willian and I am newbie here in the forum and Construct 2 also hope, will be that this forum seems to be very interesting. Well, I'm here to ask your help with a simple question, what would be the correct logic for me to do a countdown, which when it came to the value "0" the game would end.

Thanks for the understanding of all, even more.

• This is an English speaking forum, please stick to English or provide a translation.

• I'm assuming you speak Portuguese:

Nas condições tem a opção "Every Second" só use-a para fazer o que você quer.

No caso a logica seria criar uma variavel global.

Every Second - variavel-1

E criar outra condição de quando variavel=0 Destruir o player, mover para outro mapa, enfim, o fim do jogo.

Isso é logica Basica. E Tente a Arena Livre, lá é um bom forum em portugues que está começando a evoluir no Construct2 'u'

• Hey. You might have missed something. Riiiiight above your post.

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • Arima, he tried to help him. I'm Brazilian, I also speak two languages, we are here to help, aren't we?

Willian, crie um "Every 1 Second", uma Global Variable, dê um valor inicial no "Start of Layout", e "Every 1 Second" coloque "Subtract from (...) 1 point". A cada 1 segundo ele tirará 1 do valor e ai está seu Countdown.

I didn't want to sound rude, Arima, sorry if it seems that.

• pedropss - I didn't mean to imply that I was unhappy with him helping - it's simply the policy of this forum for everyone to stick to English, or to additionally provide a translation. It becomes very difficult for us to moderate when we have to translate everything but by bit.

• Arima, I didn't mean that and I understand you, no problem. :3

• Then create forums for other language ​​... not everyone knows English and many people need help