Colgar Proyecto en blog

0 favourites
  • 12 posts
  • Hola, soy nuevo con este programa, y con esto de los juegos 2D.

He terminado un juego muy basico, y estoy intentando de colgarlo en un blog, que he creado para esto, y no soy capaz. Estoy utilizando como servidor el dropbox, y lo que he hecho es copiar el archivo html, la carpeta que se crea como proyecto, todos los archivos que hay dentro,.... He probado de todo y nada.

A ver si me podeis ayudar.

Gracias.

• Please stick to English on the forums or provide a translation, thanks!

• Translation:

"Hello, I'm new to this program

I've finished a simple game and I want to hang it in a blog, but I can't. I'm using Dropbox as a server, I've copied the html file, the project folder and all its files ..... I've tried everything but nothing.

I wish you can help me.

Thank you."

• Thank SketchDeluxe for translation.

Sorry, but had not fallen.

Have any solution?, However much I search google, I find nothing.

A help, I'm a little desperate, took more time with it than with the creation of the game.

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • I believe you need to export as an HTML. I don't think you can just copy the project folder to drop box.

• What I do is export the project to HTML5, then carperta generated, the share through the dropbox, and nothing, I copy the link in the blog, edit it as HTML, and can not see anything . I have also shared individual files inside the project, test, and nothing, no way. Do not know if it will compile or something, but no, these are the steps that I follow.

• fumeque

Where is your blog? Please give us the URL. Can you load extra files onto your blog hosting platform?

• hola amigo,

intenta con un iframe en tu blog.

1 Sube el juego a un servidor, cualquier dropbox esta bien