Alternative way to convert my file to apk except Phonegap

From the Asset Store
Template for an alternative to falling shapes, fully documented in comments and video

Hi guys. It's my first time to post here so please bear with me.

I badly need to test my game for my school project but I can't convert it to apk in Phonegap because the limit is just 50mb in free. And I can't get a subscription because it's not available in my country.

I've tried cocoonJS and Intel XDK and all i got was a black screen.

My Construct2 is R139 and I can't find some Export choices like in the tutorials. Just PhoneGap and Cocoon JS for mobile.

Hoping for some good news from you guys.

Thanks in advance.

Bigger than 50MB?

Must be a very big game..

Have you checked if the game runs on android through the browser as a website?

Just asking to be sure the issue is in coccoonjs or intelxdk and not caused by trying to ask too much of mobile hardware..

Is there a reason you are using a Construct2 version that is over 2 years old?

A lot of optimizations have been implemented since that time..

Trying to publish to mobile with the free version?

Hi guys. It's my first time to post here so please bear with me.

I badly need to test my game for my school project but I can't convert it to apk in Phonegap because the limit is just 50mb in free. And I can't get a subscription because it's not available in my country.

I've tried cocoonJS and Intel XDK and all i got was a black screen.

My Construct2 is R139 and I can't find some Export choices like in the tutorials. Just PhoneGap and Cocoon JS for mobile.

Hoping for some good news from you guys.

Thanks in advance.

I would say that it's not really feasible to offer any appropriate assistance unless you update the ancient version you are using. The core and export options have changed too much since r139.

Please update and see how you get on.

Bigger than 50MB?

Must be a very big game..