Bought licences and got a problem

0 favourites
  • 2 posts
  • Hi guyz,

I am new to construction 2,

I bought a private licence, i got the licence key file. Now how do i get the bundle sprites i had with the licence?actually it was bought my one of my friend cause i was busy then. I gave him the money and he bought it, And now he is not in the city and i contacted him, he said to load the licence file.

What to do now ??

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • Hi guyz,

I am new to construction 2,

I bought a private licence, i got the licence key file. Now how do i get the bundle sprites i had with the licence?actually it was bought my one of my friend cause i was busy then. I gave him the money and he bought it, And now he is not in the city and i contacted him, he said to load the licence file.

What to do now ??

Here is the entry for licenses in the Manual. The part of interest is:

[quote:3f8teen6]If you've made a purchase directly from Scirra (rather than from Steam), you will be sent a redeem key by email. This is a special code you can enter to the Scirra Store and get your license. If you want to buy a license for someone else, you can give them the redeem key and they can then get a license from the store with their own name and email address on it. This also works if you want to buy licenses for a number of people, e.g. your employees or colleagues: you will receive a number of redeem keys, which you can then give to each individual.