A problem that has suspended me

0 favourites
  • 11 posts
  • Hello I am new in the program, and have been using it during these 3 days, have several doubts, some them is reply for my account exploring the program. I have looked for the way of creating a mini scene as any game, my game is 8 directions. I want that an object moves to a point as one indicates it, but even I do not find the form. I have done that the object moves, mas does not fulfill the order to point be stopped in algun established for my. It will leave an image as reference what I say.

I wait could help me... I want to continue using this program that meets very good, in comparison with other engines.

• You can always climb a small capx (a file with the problem so that others can have a better view of what happens to you).

------------------------

Siempre puedes subir un pequeño capx (un archivo con el problema para que los demás puedan tener una visión mejor de lo que te ocurre).

• aaaa ok Already up the cap

--------------------------

Ya subire el capx

• Since them spr_ are going to go with the game, or project, up a video to protect them spr_ I wait deal.

Since veran, the car follows his course and does not stop in the place of yellow box

Video youtube:

------------------------------

Como los spr_ van a ir con el juego, o proyecto, subire un video para proteger los spr_ espero entiendan.

Como veran, el auto sigue su curso y no se detiene en el lugar de recuadro amarillo.

Video en youtube:

• Well that does this?

Check if the distance from the car to the center point of the yellow square is less than X pixels.

If less than X pixels put the car's speed to 0.

-----------------

Bueno por que no hace esto?

Compruebas si la distancia desde el auto al punto central del cuadrado amarillo es menor de X pixeles.

Si es menor de X pixeles pones la velocidad del auto a 0.

Tendrás que usar la función distance(cuadrado.x, cuadrado.y, auto.x, auto.y).