Match sprite's frames together

0 favourites
  • 9 posts
From the Asset Store
snake and ladder game with two characters: turtle and rabbit!
  • I'm new to construct 2. I'm making a ball game in which we have to pick the right color ball in right color of wheel i.e. red ball in red wheel.

I have used 6 balls red,green,yellow,allcolor ball,pink and orange and 5 wheels red,green,yellow,orange and pink.

But in the scoring event , Everytime when i rotate the wheels ,my score increases continously.Instead it has to score when we catch the balls correctly and how to display high score also??

Can anyone knows how to do it?

• Sounds like you need to :

A - Learn to read the topics where you post first (the How do I FAQ is not supposed to be where you post questions)

B - Learn to read C2's manual

C - Post a capx of the project you are working on (attach it to your post) since the answers depends on how you have exactly set your project so far.

D - Learn to be patient (from your ancient posts where you mention "I need the answer today" or the 1 hour bump you made in the How do I FAQ).

Those are not appropriate ways to behave on our forums !

• ok...Thanks !

• this is for kyatric Sir

Please support .

I have not expected this from your forum .

The topic that i had asked in this forum is not in your manual link.

I know that i have done mistake like ...i want the solution now !

Please don't be aggressive ! I find your reply post aggressive ! 1 hour bump....word ??

Ok !!! Kyatric

Anyways,

You have not mentioned any link where to put capx. Can you please reply me...where to put capx file.

• lol.. I only ever see dick comments from that guy on here. kinda funny really. Think he's a mod as well. hmmmmm

• Remmy112, If constructive criticism that is clear and to the point is considered a "dick comment", you are right.

Kumar Suhel, is it possible for you to upload your capx (using dropbox, for example)?