How do I earn money from Analytics plugin ?

0 favourites
  • 4 posts
From the Asset Store
[C2] [C3] Support C3 build service and Android 13
  • Hi. Today I received a mail from http://huq.io/index.html . They offer a new way to earn money , they said that they are collecting where the users go shopping and We earn money $ from those collected information.

• Is this a new way to earn money ? This is my first time I heard that we can earn money if user use our apps without poping ads. If it is true, can I believe on that site ? >.<
    • Is there other ways to earn money like above site ( user use or download apps and turn on the Analytics and we earn money from collecting user's data ) ? I saw a lot of people using Analytics plugins in their app, but I really don't know what purposes.

Thank you for helps !

• its not a new way... thats how most websites make their money... analytics basically its a type of information that tells you what your clients like, do and want... if you know those things... you can make money... its like a insight of the market... for example : thats why google is worth billions... we all use googles engine... google knows everything we do... not necessarily knowing our names.. but knows that some areas in some countries likes eating pudding... so they place ads of pudding in that IP address area... in other parts they like to eat beef jerky and they advertise it there... and so on and so forth ... they now sell ads spaces on their market etc... thats how internet worked from very beginning, its nothing new...