I'm looking for a team to complete a project with internal character programming

1 favourites
  • 1 posts
From the Asset Store
With this template you can create your own archer game and customize it however you want.
  • THIS IS A BRIEF VERSION OF THE MESSAGE WITHOUT DETAILS:

Hi,

I'm a resident of Nikolaev, Ukraine, working on an innovative project that's almost complete. It's akin to Brawl Stars or Wild Rift, but with a unique twist: players create their own characters and abilities using JavaScript within the game. This grants unparalleled freedom, allowing players to design everything from character traits to combat mechanics. Each player's code is sent separately in multiplayer, with safety measures in place to prevent malicious code execution.

FULL VERSION:

Hello,

I am a resident of Ukraine, from the city of Nikolaev.

My project, which I am developing, is almost ready.

I'm looking for people to collaborate with.