I was wandering around my profile the other day, and came across "Recount Rep." Thinking it was harmless, I hit it just for the sake of hitting it. And without any warning whatsoever, it deducted 100 rep points from my account. Is this supposed to happen? It would really, really be a good idea to at least warn people before they hit the link. Thanks.
Sometimes the forum gives points wrongly, and it isn't a real-time thing. So it keeps adding to the rep, but it never checks if there are any points which you shouldn't have.
When you recounted it, it removed points which you didn't really have.
Rory: Oh. I see. Lol, I won't being doing that again.
You're in luck, I lose at least 6.000 points because I did the recount by the first time =]
If everybody make it, you'll see a cut of 80% of the forum points...
Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.
I lost 2, 000 ! That button isn't harmless