Zombie shooter game (looking for artist)

0 favourites
  • 3 posts
From the Asset Store
Make your own spaceship game with this fully customizable set.
  • Hi everyone on the Construct 2 forums. I am a Construct 2 developer/ coder. This is my channel ( /user/54Newstar) For the most part I do Construct 2 tutorials, but I've finally decided to make a game for the market.

It will be a zombie shooter with a male basic character and a female basic character, then once you've finished the game you will unlock the ultimate male/female versions.

There will be 10-15 rooms to clear out. Between each room you can load up on ammo and buy/sell weapons/armor/etc.

That is the basics of it.

For payment, you will receive the capx, so that you may post it on google play and such sites. I will only be putting it on Kongragate. I really just want to have fun building games. I don't care if you make a bunch of money off it. It will be jointly owned. What ever money you make on your own is yours.

The link/image below is how I would like the game to look like or be similar to.

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • Sounds cool so far. How complicated are you thinking about getting with the visual design? Like how detailed backgrounds/foregrounds will be or how many frames of animation for characters and such. Oh, and you might wanna include whether this is a paid job or not just in case.

• Sounds cool so far. How complicated are you thinking about getting with the visual design? Like how detailed backgrounds/foregrounds will be or how many frames of animation for characters and such. Oh, and you might wanna include whether this is a paid job or not just in case.