[Team up] Looking for experienced artists

0 favourites
  • 3 posts
  • Hello people,

I am a serious and motivated developer looking for 1/2 experienced pixel artists (vector/raster art will do too for little side projects) for a maximum 2-3 man team. The main project is a point'n click story telling space opera game

I do everything but I will need some help with art.

Because I want to target mobile platforms with native speed and capabilities I will work in Corona SDK (but I'll probably build prototypes in C2 for convenience).

My work is professional and I am skilled in programming/sound so no worries about that

I am looking for skilled people who want to be a part of a small team and create good products.

Note that profits are shared equally and you become an equal part of the team. I am not your employer, I am your team mate.

Those are some samples of desired work (I choosed pixel art because it's more simple and stylised):

(64x64 pixel level of detail)

(32x32 pixel level of detail)

Basically my plans for team are:

-A main story telling pixel art project (need to discuss this later). Will probably be made in UE4 or Unity because of the wide multiplatform possibilities.

-Some little mobile games in vector/pixel art styles using Corona SDK.

I am inspired by Sword and Sworcery, Gods will be Watching, Hyper Light Drifter...etc if you want a narrow direction of where I am thinking to go with the main project.

Feel free to mp me with some examples of your art and your contact info if you are interested.

Cheers

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • Hello Uniform !