Sound Designer & Composer

0 favourites
  • 5 posts
From the Asset Store
Best soundtracks for any game. High quality and engaging assets.
  • Hello everybody,

My name is Lucas Mengual, I'm an Audio Engineer & Game Sound Designer based in Rotterdam, The Netherlands. I also do music compositions from electronic spaceship Sci-Fi to orchestral Battle themes.

Experienced with game�s middlewares & softwares, such as: FMOD, UNITY, Cocos2D, GameSalad, etc.

This are some of my audio services and specialities:

* Sound design for audiovisual media (linear and non-linear)

* Audio recording (music, voiceovers, foley, sound effects)

* Music Production/Composition

* Sound editing and mixing

* MIDI skills

* Audio Software Supports: Pro Tools, Ableton, Logic Pro, FMOD, Unity, GameSalad, Wwise

* Interactive Audio Implementation

Here�s my personal website:

lucasmengual.com & linkedin.com/in/lucasmengual

Cheers,

Lucas

• Awesome!! I was just searching for someone to handle sounds for this project.

I Am actually making a sandbox game like Terraria but similar to Growtopia in scale.

I was wondering how much you charge for Backround music similar to Terraria.

Do you charge by the track? or by soundtracks?

Also how much do you charge for soundeffects for simple things like Player Death and Mob Sounds?

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads