Looking for a friend to make games with

0 favourites
  • 8 posts
From the Asset Store
Full game Construct 2 and Construct 3 to post on Google Play
  • Hi, I don't really know where to post this, but I just wanted to make a Construct 2 Indie game developer friend that I can make some games with (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ ✧゚・: *ヽ(◕ヮ◕ヽ). I don't really know any people who use Construct 2 so I was wondering if anyone on here who doesn't know much about Construct 2 or knows a lot about C2 would like to be friends. I'd like to make some games with people, but I'm not looking to hire people, I just want to make games with someone, it's much more difficult to do it by yourself. We could make games for fun, or we can sell the games we make and make some money [̲̅$̲̅(̲̅5̲̅)̲̅$̲̅], I'm good with either ¯\_(ツ)_/¯. I have some good experience in pixel art, but the programming is where I get stuck the most. I understand some of it but I get lost on anything too advanced so I can only make simple games.

• Hi, I don't really know where to post this, but I just wanted to make a Construct 2 Indie game developer friend that I can make some games with (????)?*:??? ???: *?(????). I don't really know any people who use Construct 2 so I was wondering if anyone on here who doesn't know much about Construct 2 or knows a lot about C2 would like to be friends. I'd like to make some games with people, but I'm not looking to hire people, I just want to make games with someone, it's much more difficult to do it by yourself. We could make games for fun, or we can sell the games we make and make some money [_¯$_¯(_¯5_¯)_¯$_¯], I'm good with either ¯\_(?)_/¯. I have some good experience in pixel art, but the programming is where I get stuck the most. I understand some of it but I get lost on anything too advanced so I can only make simple games.

This is some of my pixel art character concepts for a game I'd like to make in the future:https://twitter.com/katnip567