Looking for a artis to team up with

0 favourites
  • 6 posts
  • Introduction:

hello my name is Casper i am 18 years old and live in Norway

i have been making games for some time now where i have been using Gamemaker and blender. I have been using construct2 for 3 months now.

am not a expert in construct2 and i am mostly doing this for fun don't misunderstand me i know enough about construct2 to make decent games

what am looking for:

an artist that is willing to work with me (not for me.)

what games we create we will decide together.

Payment:

we will be splitting the profits of the game.( 50-50 )

What you need:

to be able to create decent sprites in different styles like: Apocalyptic, futuristic, modern and middle-ages style

(this is not so important if you cant make 1 of this or maybe even 2 still contact me and we can talk)

contact me and we will talk more:

Skype: casper60001 (remember to put in why you are adding me)

(or send me a private message on this forums)

• I can cover mostly all art except organics, I could use another hand on my team also. Still short a sprite guy though. :(

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • i am not really sure if i know what you mean, do you want me to join your team or are you looking for a artist as well?

anyway if you want anything with me add me on skype: casper60001

or email me at csperrevikqoq@yahoo.no

• I will be starting 2 commercial project's soon, I could use the help.

I can offer profit sharing on the final product, but the up front work has to be on our spare time. No one will see anything until the game actually starts selling. (deferred payment)