Im looking C2 developers who live in Latin America

0 favourites
  • 7 posts
From the Asset Store
Full game Construct 2 and Construct 3 to post on Google Play
  • Check it http://latam.square-enix.com/index.html?l=en

I would like to form a team to participate the contest, if you live in Latin America what we will do a better game, I have enough experience in handling Construct 2, I am a front end developer for websites and do graphic design as pixel art , animation and others. I will have a standard license that they will give me one after the contest from HBGames. What I am looking for some people if they have a passion to create innovative games. Send me PM if you are interested.

• PM sent.

• I like to participate reside in Latin america

but I see one o two problems

one is How can export the game to Android (cooconjs cloud not avalaible now)

and the other is the minimun system requirement:

Android ver. 2.2

The only viable quality exporter for android is concoonjs

but the minimun suppport if I not have mistake is 2.3 however

I not remenber well.

the question how can export at Time for Android if not

sure when cocoonjs are avalaible.

The last cocoonjs launcher not work for me now then not sure

is they have time to fix.

Sorry By my English

• They can accept only ONE platform including Web, we may export to iOS if is possible, PM sent to your inbox.

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • I'm don't current live in Latin America but I'm from it.

I'd really like to part of the team.

• I'm don't current live in Latin America but I'm from it.

I'd really like to part of the team.

Hey, if you would to confirm your participation, please send me a PM.

• If you design, I can code it.

join Our Brazilian Community IGMBrasil.com at scirra.com/communities

I was doing a game for it: dl.dropbox.com/u/47035927/03%20-%20SandBOX/index.html