[PAID] Searching For A Talented Music Composer

0 favourites
  • 2 posts
From the Asset Store
Searching
$16 USD
Searching is a game where you are challenged to find all the images with the requested letter in 30 seconds.
  • Short Introduction:

My name is T-R-Dannyyy, just Danny is fine too.

I'm a game designer that enjoys working with C2 or Software/Game Engines in general.

The Game:

After working on several mini-games, I've decided to take a big step and work on my

first large game, which will most likely be sold on Steam if everything goes well in the process.

My game, currently called "---" is already 10 months in development

and it will be even longer in development until I'm fully satisfied with it.

My Music Request:

I'm very open about the genre and I'd generally accept any kind of music track

that fits in the current gameplay situation. There are situations were the gameplay

is full on action and requires energetic, louder music. On the other hand, there are

situations were the gameplay is more "stealth" based which requires smooth and quiet music.

The following is not meant to be an advertisement for the product and should be seen as an example

on what kind of genre the music could be in. (Example)

Technical Requirements:

• Construct 2 Ready Format*
    • Bitrate: 320 kbps
    • Sample Rate: 44.1*
    • All tracks have to loop seamlessly
    • All tracks require a complete, 1 file version
    • Some tracks require certain instruments to be separated, to fit with the gameplay mechanics

*See "Supported audio formats" HERE

Music Composer Requirements:

• Flexible Workflow (Has to accept changes in his/her work at any time, if I'm not fully satisfied with it.)
    • Good Communication (Has to be able to communicate on an almost daily basis, if required. [Languages: English / German])
    • Commercial Use (Has to accept that his/her work will be used inside a commercial game with possible large, public exposure.)