Need Plugin! AdBuddiz advert plugin

0 favourites
From the Asset Store
The I18N (Translation) is a Construct plugin created to translate text in game.
  • Hi! I am an Android developer and want to intergrate my appliation with a website called adbuddiz. With this site you can make money with your android applicatons. Can anyone develope a Construct 2 AdBuddiz plugin? There are just three lines of code. Here is a link to developer's support on this site: adbuddiz.com/portal/support/java

Thanks a lot!

• use phonegap + eclipse, sdk integration is possible

• PhoneGap compiles terrible slow apps and allow only 1 app for free. Comparing to CocoonJS it really, really sucks. So it's not solution.

I was messaging Ashley on this topic and I repeat again: there should be some NATIVE support for banner and full screen interstitials in C2. Let Scirra make deal with some ad network, take 10% of traffic, but DO SOMETHING.

If C2 is professional tool, then it should have serious monetization methods too.

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • I agree with szymek... but there is clay.io ads plugin but it does not work for me and there is no baners for mobiles....

• Raiper341

you can add CocoonJS plugin, then create MoPub account (ad mediation) and AdMob by Google (for mobile banner ads) but do not expect big money and big eCPMs. In normal situation (Java developers) AdMob is usually used only as a addon. So they get real money from other ad networks SDKs (AirPush, LeadBolt, TapContext, AdBuddiz...) and some $$$ from AdMob are just bonus.

• szymek

but cocoonjs is useless for men now... letterbox scale is still not supported...

• With simple games like puzzle and kids game phonegap should do.