monster universe

This forum is currently in read-only mode.
0 favourites
From the Asset Store
Complete the collection by purchasing Motion Universe Pt. 2
  • heres my current game im working on called monster universe.

heres is some pics

im new to construct so dont be harsh.

the game story is-

monsters have taken over the world but you cant stop it alone youll need

friends and foes

(pikachu link)etc

to help fight the war.

heres the link to download the game and instructrions

http://www.mediafire.com/?sharekey=96b9 ... 5bc3645855

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads
  • Hmmm... only getting half a screenshot there...

• Hmmm... only getting half a screenshot there...

That's becuase of the actual forum, since the image is larger than the width of the column. Right-click the image and select view image and it should appear full size.

• so does anyone like my game

• > Hmmm... only getting half a screenshot there...

>

That's becuase of the actual forum, since the image is larger than the width of the column. Right-click the image and select view image and it should appear full size.

Or use a different theme. I hear Czar Green is nice....

(pikachu link)

Pika... what?

• It's basically just the ghost shooter tutorial. On the second character, there's no score and the enemies don't follow you. And in general, there's no effect when the enemies die and the bullets move as slow as a grandma.

Sorry, but this needs alot more work.

• It's basically just the ghost shooter tutorial...

Sorry, but this needs alot more work.

That's pretty much what I said when jordondavey showed this to me in chat the other day.

It's nice that you're excited about learning Construct, but I'd bet a thousand dollars that most people here have Ghost Shooter .caps lying around that they've altered themselves. I know I did, until I cleaned up my Construct folder a while back.