Sprite Question

This forum is currently in read-only mode.
From the Asset Store
Minimal Sprite Font with Stroke for Pixel Art games.
  • Greetings!

I've been following Construct 1 for a long while. but recently gave it a try and loved the direct x and shader aspects. I'm a long time MMF2 Dev user and plan to use Construct for gaming development.

However. I came across an issue

When assigning sprites a lot of animations Construct will no longer save.

I love using the sprite object for 'control' of the object itself. I use external program that export png's + alphas in them which can add up.

I'll give you all one animation graphic for free ^_^

dl.dropbox.com/u/57147267/poofmagic.rar

I'm not sure if this was addressed. this was also an Issue in MMF2 Dev but i'm using that now more for apps than gaming.

• Try Construct 3

Develop games in your browser. Powerful, performant & highly capable.

Try Now Construct 3 users don't see these ads