Anyone succeed to come out w/ an Xbox One game thru ID@Xbox?

0 favourites
  • 9 posts
From the Asset Store
Footsteps SFX One contains 400 sounds of steps and jumps on different surfaces.
  • I'm currently trying this but am still waiting, if ever, for a response that actually specifies what I would need to change, or add, for it to become a 'fit' on Xbox One instead of not, instead of just a generic copy and paste rejection response. I also know that they could simply choose to not give me specifics, and that I can't force them to do so. But I'd love a specific to-do list.

• Yes I have gone through that and I'm an approved microsoft developer. However C2 games are not allowed to be published on xbox one atm so don't put too much effort in applying. As it looks right now we have to wait and see if anything changes with C3 but I don't think we'll be able to publish on xbox one until universal apps are launched and that is miles away...

• Yes I have gone through that and I'm an approved microsoft developer. However C2 games are not allowed to be published on xbox one atm so don't put too much effort in applying. As it looks right now we have to wait and see if anything changes with C3 but I don't think we'll be able to publish on xbox one until universal apps are launched and that is miles away...

They aren't? Where did you get that info?

• > Yes I have gone through that and I'm an approved microsoft developer. However C2 games are not allowed to be published on xbox one atm so don't put too much effort in applying. As it looks right now we have to wait and see if anything changes with C3 but I don't think we'll be able to publish on xbox one until universal apps are launched and that is miles away...

>

They aren't? Where did you get that info?