CoquiTheGame for the Nintendo WiiU eShop

0 favourites

Here's my Video Game creation, 4 years in the making with over 47+ levels of challenge and fun ,

Now working on the next project Coqui The Game 1.5 with more levels, more add areas to the overworldmap, more new stages enemies and a new partner character for Coqui,

I love being a video Game Dev.

TeamOne

Nintendo eShop

https://www.nintendo.com/games/detail/coqui-the-game-wii-u

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/CoquiGame/
    Subscribe to Construct videos now

Jajajaaa what a Joke !!! do you know that there are evil people in this world that are envious about the work and the achievments you made !!! same happened to Nintendo and many others companies >>> Did you know that the biggest companies of video game HAVE BEEN SUED because of "thievery" !!! Go ahead and see the video !!! I'm just a simple game developer that for being honest with people they tried to throw dirt to my game, That's all my friend !! read before you judge, God bless you !!! ;) Did you know that the one who tried to throw mod to my game is the one who is stealing from video game developers>> go and see some of his video on youtube so you can learn how to MOD Consoles and Steal from us the Game Developers, Here's the proof , If you Hack or Mod any Console just to play free games and then Put a video on YouTube or anywhere else on the Internet showing how to do it then you are Stealing from that Company , Here's the proof on these videos ,,,

youtube.com/watch

youtube.com/watch

<Haters are Losers<< Go on Ahead and watch two of his videos<<< :) Video down below its about the Nintendo been sued by other companies

youtu.be/dP1DlGfhRjs

Same goes for Shigeru Miyamoto they are hating on him and lying about him too

youtube.com/watch

And Remember I'm still Developing Coqui The Game and that's what matters to me!!!

Some people think that it was easy to get my game into the Nintendo the mother of all video games!!!